Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

<none>

Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Faculty Members

You are here

 

Communication Technology

  1.  

Abbasi Shahkouh

Sadegh

Communication Technology

shahkooh@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Abolghasemi

Ali

Communication Technology

ali_abl@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Afazati

Sara

Communication Technology

 

  1.  

Ahmadi

Parvin

Communication Technology

p.ahmadi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Akbari

Mohammad

Communication Technology

m.akbari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Amani

Nahid

Communication Technology

n_amani@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Ameri Mehr

Mohammad Hossein

Communication Technology

mh.amerimehr@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Arezoumand

Masoud

Communication Technology

arezooma@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Aryanian

Iman

Communication Technology

Aryanian@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Bahri

Reza

Communication Technology

reza.bahri@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Bamasian

Katayoun

Communication Technology

kbamasi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Barari

Morteza

Communication Technology

barari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Dadkhah Chimeh

Jahangir

Communication Technology

dadkhah@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Doust

Roghayeh

Communication Technology

doost@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Ehsani Oskouee

Seyed Reza

Communication Technology

 

  1.  

Emami

Ali

Communication Technology

emami@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Esmaeeli Seraji

Faramarz

Communication Technology

seraji@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Fallahi

Rajab

Communication Technology

fallahi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Garshasbi

Masoud

Communication Technology

m_garshasbi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Hajipour

Pedram

Communication Technology

hajipour@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Hamdi

Mazda

Communication Technology

ma.hamdi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Joda

Roghayeh

Communication Technology

r.joda@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Karimzadeh Baee

Roghayeh

Communication Technology

rkbaee@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Keshavarzi

Mohammadreza

Communication Technology

mrkeshavarzi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Khajeh Ahsani

Mohammad Sadegh

Communication Technology

Ms.khajeahsani@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Kheyr Doust

Ali

Communication Technology

a.kheirdoost@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mazouchi

Mojtaba

Communication Technology

mazoochi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mirzabaghi

Mansour

Communication Technology

mmirza@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mohammadi

Leila

Communication Technology

mohamady@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Nouri

Narges

Communication Technology

nnoori@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Parsaeefar

Saeedeh

Communication Technology

s.parsaeifard@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Rezaee Kheyrabadi

Mohsen

Communication Technology

m.rezaeekh@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Sadat Hosseini

Seyed Mohammad Reza

Communication Technology

sadat@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Samie

Mahdi

Communication Technology

samie@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Samimi

Hossein

Communication Technology

hossein-samimi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Shabanian

Touraj

Communication Technology

t.shabanian@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Solat Shahrestani

Gholam Reza

Communication Technology

sowlat@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Tofighi

Sara

Communication Technology

s.tofighi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Vaezpour

Elahe

Communication Technology

e.vaezpour@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Yeganeh

Hassan

Communication Technology

yeganeh@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Zarabi

Houman

Communication Technology

h.zarrabi@itrc.ac.ir

42. sara Efazati Communication Technology s.efazati@itrc.ac.ir
43. Ehsani Oskouee Communication Technology r_ehsani@itrc.ac.ir
 

 

 

Information Technology

  1.  

Abbasi Shahkouh

Kolsum

Information Technology

abbasi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Ahmadi

Mohammadreza

Information Technology

m.ahmadi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Arynian

Ehsan

Information Technology

bigdataregulatory@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Azadnia

Mohammad

Information Technology

azadnia@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Badie

Kambiz

Information Technology

k_badie@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Beyg

Leila

Information Technology

l.beig@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Bokaee

Mohammad Hadi

Information Technology

mh.bokaei@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Dastranj Mamaghani

Nasrin

Information Technology

dastranj_n@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Ebrahimi

Farzad

Information Technology

ebrahimi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Elyasi

Behrouz

Information Technology

eliasi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Farhoudi

Mojgan

Information Technology

farhoodi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Farzin

Hadi

Information Technology

farzin@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Ghavamifar

Atefeh

Information Technology

a_ghavamifar@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Goudarzi

Pejman

Information Technology

pgoudarzi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Kharrat

Mahmoud

Information Technology

kharrat@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Maleki

Davoud

Information Technology

dmaleki@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mansouri

Alireza

Information Technology

ar.mansouri@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mirsarraf

Mohammad Reza

Information Technology

mirsaraf@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mohamedpour

Maryam

Information Technology

mmohamedpour@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Mohammad Zadeh Gharatlou

Masoud

Information Technology

itfaculty@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Moin

Mohammad Shahram

Information Technology

moin@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Moosavinejad

Mahmoud

Information Technology

m.mousavinejad@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Rasouli Disfani

Majid

Information Technology

rasouli@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Seyfi

Younes

Information Technology

y.seifi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Shokripour

Amin

Information Technology

shokripour@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Tayefeh Mahmoudi

Maryam

Information Technology

mahmodi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Yari

Alireza

Information Technology

a_yari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Zargariasl

Farzad

Information Technology

zargari@itrc.ac.ir

 

 

ICT Security

  1.  

Arabsorkhi Mishabi

Abouzar

ICT Security

abouzar_arab@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Bahrololoum

Marjan

ICT Security

bahrololum@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Gharaee

Hossein

ICT Security

gharaee@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Hamidian

Mahmoud

ICT Security

hamidian@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Kalantari

Reza

ICT Security

kalantar@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Khaleghidokht

Mahmoud

ICT Security

khaleghi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Naderi

Shaghayegh

ICT Security

naderi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Nematollahzadeh

Mahmoud

ICT Security

m.nematzadeh@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Sadjadi

Seyed Hadi

ICT Security

h.sadjadi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Saeedi

Mahmoud

ICT Security

msaeidi40@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Saeedi

Roghaye

ICT Security

r.saeidi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Tadayon

Mohammad Hesam

ICT Security

Tadayon@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Tafazoli

Tala

ICT Security

tafazoli@itrc.ac.ir

 

 

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

  1.  

Bazzazan

Farzad

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

f.bazazan@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Fasanghari

Mahdi

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

fasanghari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Hakamizadeh

Farshad

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

hakami@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Jahangard

Nasrollah

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

jahangard@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Maddah Hosseini

Seyed Hashem

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

radio.mobile.group@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Moradhasel

Niloufar

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

3p.egovernment@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Safari

Ahram

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

e.safari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Sayadi

Mohammad Kazem

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

MK.Sayadi@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Yadegari

Amirmansour

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

amyadegari@itrc.ac.ir

  1.  

Yazdanian

Vahid

ICT Policy Making and Strategic Management

v.yazdanian@itrc.ac.ir

 

 

About us

ICT Research Institute or IRAN Telecommunication Research Center (ITRC) is the Iranian most experienced research entity in the Information and Communication Technology (ICT), with more than 46 years of scientific experience in research.

Contact us

Tel:+98 21 88630077

Fax:+98 21 88009885

Website: https://en.itrc.ac.ir/

Email: info@itrc.ac.ir

Address: End of North Karegar,

ICT Research Institute,

Tehran 1439955471, Iran

P. O. Box: 14155-3961